Ref.No: YMC/ 1123 /2023 Date: 06.01.2023

## **NOTIFICATION**

Sub: Reconstitution of Internal Complaints Committee in accordance with Sexual Harassment of women in work place.

\*\*\*\*

The Internal Complaints Committee in accordance with the matters pertaining to Sexual Harassment of Women in workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act 2013 is reconstituted with the following members.

1.	Dr. Vina R. Vaswani, Professor, Forensic Medicine	- Chairman
2.	Dr. Sally Mary Abraham, Prof. & HOD, OBG	- Member
3.	Dr. Rashmi S., Assoc. Professor, Ophthalmology	- Member
4.	Dr. Irene Veigas, Assoc. Professor, Dept. of Social Work	- Member
5.	Mrs. Obeida Shoukath, Student Welfare Officer, YMC	- Member

The term of the Committee shall be for a period of 03 years from the date of the notification.

Principal/Dean
PRINCIPAL / DEAN

To: The above members for information and necessary action MEDICAL COLLEGE MANGALORE-575018

## Cc to:

- Registrar, Yenepoya (Deemed to be University)
- Assoc. Dean -Administration, YMC
- Medical Superintendent, YMCH
- O/o. NAAC -YMC

Office of the Principal
Yenepoya Medical College
No: 552
Received on:
Despatched on: 6/1/23